Come Together, Right Now

Rencontrez des personnes formidables, et faites l’expérience de transformations bouleversantes et de moments magiques lors d’un événement Mindvalley

DJ Partying at Mindvalley Afest
Happy woman enjoying a party at Mindvalley A-Fest
Performance at Mindvalley University
Author sharing the stage with her audience
Girls kissing on the cheeks at a Mindvalley party
Vishen on stage presenting
Happy customers taking a group photo
Jim Kwik, Shefali and Emily Fletcher taking a group photo

Mindvalley vous donne bien plus que seulement des programmes en ligne formidables. Vous rejoignez aussi un groupe de personnes uniques dédiées à s’améliorer elles-mêmes ainsi que leur monde — tout en communiquant, créant des relations et se divertissant. Les événements Mindvalley sont connus pour créer de la magie et des connexions qui changent le cours de votre vie.

May, 2023

Mindvalley's A-Fest

To be confirmed

Lancé en 2010, le A-Fest est un événement qui rassemble une communauté extraordinaire d’acteurs du changement et de visionnaires motivés par des idées épiques destinées à impacter le monde – des entrepreneurs, des employés, des artistes, des leaders, des innovateurs, des visionnaires et bien plus.

Le festival a lieu dans des destinations de rêve dans le monde entier. Vous y recevrez des formations impactantes, de profonds changements d’état d’esprit, des techniques de bio-hacking, des connexions profondes et durables, des aventures extraordinaires et des opportunités uniques de multiplier votre impact et de vous élever.

Chaque A-Fest est limité à 300-350 places, créant ainsi l’expérience la plus intime et la plus authentique à la fois.

En savoir plus
Mindvalley University Banner

Jul 3 - 23, 2023

Mindvalley University 2023

Tallinn, Estonia

Faites l’expérience de 1 à 3 semaines d’apprentissage profond dans un environnement similaire à celui d’une université avec plus 1 000 membres de la Tribu originaires des quatre coins du monde. Rejoignez-nous (et amenez votre famille) à Tallinn pour plus de 100 ateliers innovants, conférences, séminaires, et opportunités extraordinaires de réseautage.

Apprenez de mentors de renommée mondiale à propos de la croissance personnelle et professionnelle pour amener vos projets au niveau supérieur.

En savoir plus

Come Together, Right Now

Experience Amazing People, Life-Changing Transformations, And Magic Moments At A Mindvalley Event

DJ Partying at Mindvalley Afest
Happy woman enjoying a party at Mindvalley A-Fest
Performance at Mindvalley University
Author sharing the stage with her audience
Girls kissing on the cheeks at a Mindvalley party
Vishen on stage presenting
Happy customers taking a group photo
Jim Kwik, Shefali and Emily Fletcher taking a group photo

Mindvalley gives you more than just amazing online programs. You also join a group of special people who are dedicated to improving themselves and their world — while connecting, bonding and having an absolute blast. Mindvalley events are known for creating magic and connections that change the course of your life.

Dent The Universe Cover Design

Apr 30 - May 2, 2021

Dent The Universe Online Seminar

Dent The Universe is a LIVE online seminar with Professor Srikumar Rao for entrepreneurs and professionals, that enables you to make a quantum leap in your personal, professional, financial, and spiritual growth.

For 3 days you’ll be immersed in a series of transformational lectures, video training, group exercises, and roundtable discussions - all based on Srikumar’s unified roadmap of the wisdom of the Masters.

Reserve Your Spot Today

Oct 21 - 24, 2021

Mindvalley A-Fest

Jordan

Launched in 2010, A-Fest is an event that gathers an extraordinary community of change-makers and visionaries who are driven by epic ideas to impact the world – entrepreneurs, employees, artists, leaders, innovators, visionaries and more.

The festival takes place in paradise locations around the world. Here you will receive powerful training, profound mind shifts, bio-hacking techniques, deep and lifelong connections, incredible adventures and unique opportunities to multiply your impact and expand your game.

Each A-Fest is limited to 350-400 spots, creating the most intimate yet authentic experience.

Learn More
Mindvalley University Banner

Jul 5 - 25, 2022

Mindvalley University 2022

Experience 1-3 weeks of transformative learning in a university-style setting alongside 1,000+ tribe from around the globe. Join us (and bring your family) in Tallinn for 100+ innovative workshops, talks, seminars, and amazing networking opportunities.

Learn from world-class teachers in personal and business growth to take whatever you are doing to the next level.

Learn More