«Живые» встречи Mindvalley

Удивительные знакомства, невероятные трансформации и поразительные события на мероприятиях Mindvalley

DJ Partying at Mindvalley Afest
Happy woman enjoying a party at Mindvalley A-Fest
Performance at Mindvalley University
Author sharing the stage with her audience
Girls kissing on the cheeks at a Mindvalley party
Vishen on stage presenting
Happy customers taking a group photo
Jim Kwik, Shefali and Emily Fletcher taking a group photo

Mindvalley — это не только удивительные квесты, это также сообщество особенных людей, желающих сделать лучше себя и весь мир, общаясь, заводя друзей и прекрасно проводя время. На мероприятиях Mindvalley происходит волшебство и рождаются отношения, которые меняют жизнь.

Dent The Universe Cover Design

30 апреля - 2 мая 2021

Онлайн-семинар Dent The Universe

Dent The Universe - это онлайн-семинар* для предпринимателей и профессионалов, который позволит вам сделать мощный скачок в вашем личностном, профессиональном, финансовом и духовном росте.

В течение 3 дней вы будете погружены в серию трансформирующих лекций, видео-тренингов, групповых упражнений и "круглых столов" - все они основаны Срикумаром Рао на единой системе мудрости великих мыслителей.

*Семинар будет проходить на английском языке в прямом эфире.

Узнать больше

Oct 21 - 24, 2021

Mindvalley A-Fest

Иордания

Фестиваль A-Fest впервые прошел в 2010 году. В нем принимают участие агенты перемен и визионеры, чья миссия — изменить мир. В их числе выдающиеся предприниматели, профессионалы, художники, лидеры, изобретатели и многие другие.

Фестиваль каждый раз проходит в одном из лучших уголков мира. На нем вы освоите массу новых знаний, испытаете множественные инсайты и техники биохакинга, заведете новых друзей, переживете невероятные приключения и получите уникальную возможность еще больше влиять на мир.

В A-Fest принимает участие не более 350-400 человек, что создает почти семейную обстановку для дружеского общения.

Узнать больше
Mindvalley University Banner

Jul 5 - 25, 2022

Университет Mindvalley 2022

Трансформационное обучение в духе реального университетского кампуса в обществе более 1000 человек со всего мира в течение 1-3 недель. Приезжайте в Таллинн (и берите с собой родных), чтобы принять участие в более чем 100 инновационных семинарах, лекциях, мастерских и нетворкинг-сессиях.

Ведущие мировые звезды личностного роста и бизнеса помогут вам подняться на новый уровень, чем бы вы ни занимались.

Узнать больше

Come Together, Right Now

Experience Amazing People, Life-Changing Transformations, And Magic Moments At A Mindvalley Event

DJ Partying at Mindvalley Afest
Happy woman enjoying a party at Mindvalley A-Fest
Performance at Mindvalley University
Author sharing the stage with her audience
Girls kissing on the cheeks at a Mindvalley party
Vishen on stage presenting
Happy customers taking a group photo
Jim Kwik, Shefali and Emily Fletcher taking a group photo

Mindvalley gives you more than just amazing online programs. You also join a group of special people who are dedicated to improving themselves and their world — while connecting, bonding and having an absolute blast. Mindvalley events are known for creating magic and connections that change the course of your life.

Dent The Universe Cover Design

Apr 30 - May 2, 2021

Dent The Universe Online Seminar

Dent The Universe is a LIVE online seminar with Professor Srikumar Rao for entrepreneurs and professionals, that enables you to make a quantum leap in your personal, professional, financial, and spiritual growth.

For 3 days you’ll be immersed in a series of transformational lectures, video training, group exercises, and roundtable discussions - all based on Srikumar’s unified roadmap of the wisdom of the Masters.

Reserve Your Spot Today

Oct 21 - 24, 2021

Mindvalley A-Fest

Jordan

Launched in 2010, A-Fest is an event that gathers an extraordinary community of change-makers and visionaries who are driven by epic ideas to impact the world – entrepreneurs, employees, artists, leaders, innovators, visionaries and more.

The festival takes place in paradise locations around the world. Here you will receive powerful training, profound mind shifts, bio-hacking techniques, deep and lifelong connections, incredible adventures and unique opportunities to multiply your impact and expand your game.

Each A-Fest is limited to 350-400 spots, creating the most intimate yet authentic experience.

Learn More
Mindvalley University Banner

Jul 5 - 25, 2022

Mindvalley University 2022

Experience 1-3 weeks of transformative learning in a university-style setting alongside 1,000+ tribe from around the globe. Join us (and bring your family) in Tallinn for 100+ innovative workshops, talks, seminars, and amazing networking opportunities.

Learn from world-class teachers in personal and business growth to take whatever you are doing to the next level.

Learn More